Bournemouth Community Centres

Bournemouth has Nine Community Centres around the borough, which have been providing a service to the community for over 20 years.
They are Beaufort, Moordown, Kinson, Townsend, Strouden Park, Muscliff, Ensbury Park and Phoebe and Howe Croft Community Centre.
 Bournemouth Borough Council owns the buildings of all of the Community Centres and they are leased to registered charities to run on behalf of the council and their communities.
The Community Associations are made up of a group of dedicated volunteers (not paid Council Staff as lots of people seem to think) who manage the buildings.

For more info Visit Site